Refund and Cancellation Policy
We follow a reliable refund policy to let our customers feel privileged about their association with us. Please read the follow guidelines for the refund policy.
- Your subscription gets renewed automatically every 30 days (1 year if yearly) from the date your subscription started.
- You can upgrade or downgrade the subscription plan at any time of your usage, however Blogic does not refund any fees in that case.
- If you wish to cancel your Subscription, You can login to your account and under Billing, you can cancel any time. Or you can also notify us at least 15 days before end of your term (via an email to firstname.lastname@example.org). After 30 days of your cancellation date, your data is deleted from our servers forever.
- If you stop using our services in between the term, we will not refund you the fees paid by you for the remaining term, the service will just end at the last date of your subscription for that month/year
- We reserve the right to modify or terminate the Blogic service(s) for any reason, without notice at any time.
- Fraud: Without limiting any other remedies, Blogic may suspend or terminate your account if we suspect that you (by conviction, settlement, insurance or investigation, or otherwise, forcefully removed our branding) have engaged in fraudulent activity in connection with the services offered by us.
- No refunds are offered, even if a plan is canceled mid-month.
Monthly Billing, Cancellation, and Refund Policies
Blogic charges and collects in advance for use of the SaaS service. All services rendered are non-refundable. Once a customer selects a subscription plan and provides billing information, Blogic will calculate a pro-rated amount with the first payment due on signing.
All subscriptions monthly, quarterly and yearly renew automatically on their due renewal date according to date of purchase until officially cancelled in writing. Customers may cancel anytime by emailing a notice to: email@example.com
Customers will receive an email from Blogic confirming that their subscription to the SaaS service has been cancelled.
Important: No refunds or credits for partial months, quarters or years of service will be refunded to a customer upon cancellation.
All fees are exclusive of all taxes, levies, or duties imposed by taxing authorities, and the customer is responsible for payments of all such taxes, levies, or duties.
Customers have the ability to upgrade or downgrade their subscription plan for the SaaS services at any time. For any kind of upgrade or downgrade in subscription, customer has to do it so in their account or write an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
The chosen method of billing will automatically be charged the new subscription rate on the next billing cycle.
With regards to downgrades on a subscription, Blogic does not issue refunds or credits for partial months of service.
Blogic reserves the right to refuse/cancel a subscription to any of the SaaS services bought from blogic.so, If Blogic refuses a new or renewing subscription/membership, registrants will be offered a refund on prorata basis of pending days in subscription plan bought
These above policies apply to all the SaaS services listed on Blogic unless otherwise noted in the corresponding program materials.